Top 10 Best Nyx Matte Lipstick Colors Reviews in 2022

10 Best Nyx Matte Lipstick Colors are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Nyx Matte Lipstick Colors In 2022

$6.49
in stock
7 new from $1.00
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$8.29
$9.50
in stock
7 new from $5.99
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$7.97
in stock
7 new from $7.90
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$4.99
$6.50
in stock
31 new from $0.99
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$9.49
in stock
9 new from $9.49
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$7.50
in stock
13 new from $3.49
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$7.00
in stock
8 new from $6.85
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$5.99
$7.00
in stock
10 new from $4.90
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$7.00
in stock
11 new from $3.99
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
$6.00
$6.50
in stock
19 new from $3.25
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Lis The Best Nyx Matte Lipstick Colors Reviews

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Lip Cream, Lightweight Liquid Lipstick - Abu Dhabi (Deep Rose-Beige)

$6.49  in stock
7 new from $1.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Soft Matte Lip Cream: Creamy soft matte coverage that never feels dry, in matte nudes and red lipstick shades inspired by world cities; Slide on a Soft Matte Lip Cream and instantly transport yourself
  • Lip Stain Color: Swipe this plush, creamy lightweight matte lipstick on the center of your lips and blend out with your finger or brush for a lip tint look that sets to a smooth matte finish
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Lip Lingerie XXL Matte Liquid Lipstick - Flaunt It (Dusty Pink)

$9.50
$8.29
 in stock
7 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Long Lasting Matte Lipstick: Contour and accentuate your lip shape with this vegan lipstick that sets to a smooth matte finish for fuller looking lips; No crack, no budge, no fade and no transfer for up to 16 hours
  • Lip Stain Color: Swipe this lightweight and comfortable longwear lipstick on the center of your lips and blend out with your finger or brush for a lip tint look designed to enhance all complexions
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Suede Matte Lipstick, Vegan Formula - Dainty Daze (Soft Pink)

$7.97  in stock
7 new from $7.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Vegan Lipstick: Fall head over heels for Suede Matte Lipstick, the yin to our Suede Matte Lip Liner's yang; this vegan formula in an adorable heart-adorned case coats your lips in velvety-plush matte color
  • Velvety-Matte Color: Wear the lipstick by itself or line and layer over the matching Suede Matte Lip Liner and double the color for an intense, fuller-looking pout; get smooth matte coverage that never feels dry
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream, Morocco, 0.27 Fluid Ounce

$6.50
$4.99
 in stock
31 new from $0.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Twelve new statement-making shades of our Soft Matte Lip Cream. Neither lipstick nor lip gloss, this highly pigmented formula features a delectable fragrance and delivers a smooth coat of creamy matte color with a velvety matte finish.
  • Envelopes the lips in creamy, highly pigmented matte color.
  • This fan-favorite formula is light on the lips and heavy on the pigmentation-a perfect combination. Enriched with skin-smoothing silicones, our Soft Matte Lip Creams keep your pout looking and feeling soft.
  • Apply with included applicator. For a more precise application, line the lips with lip liner prior to applying.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Matte Lipstick - Butter (Toffee Nude)

$9.49  in stock
9 new from $9.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Smooth and Plush Matte Lipstick: Load your lips with the plush, pigment rich matte colors of this shockingly smooth matte lipstick that glides right on and stays in place with a silky matte finish
  • Creamy and Dreamy: This matte lipstick is never dry feeling, always creamy, dreamy and matte; Now available in a range of fresh new matte colors, these playful matte lipstick shades are just what your lips need
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

NYX Cosmetics Matte Lip Stick -Color Street Cred - MLS24

$7.50  in stock
13 new from $3.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • NYX Cosmetics, Beauty Products, Cosmetic Products, For Lips and Eyes and Face

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream, Liquid Lipstick - Rome (Medium Nude With Red Undertone)

$7.00  in stock
8 new from $6.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Metallic Finished Lip Cream: Lacquer up those lips with NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream; Like their creamy best selling sister Soft Matte Lip Cream, this formula glides on and sets to a stunning pearly metallic matte finish
  • Lightweight Lip Cream: Lightweight, delightfully creamy, and sweetly scented, these metallic finished cream lipsticks make it easy to rock bold shades fearlessly
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

NYX Professional Makeup Velvet Matte Lipstick, Beach Casual, 0.14 Ounce

$7.00
$5.99
 in stock
10 new from $4.90
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • A highly pigmented, lasting lipstick with a velvety-matte finish.
  • Allows you to create a variety of no-shine, all-matte looks. Each super soft shade glides right on and stays put.
  • When it comes to matte lipsticks, this stuff is the real deal--there is no shine in sight!
  • Apply directly to lips or over lip balm. To define outline of lips, apply with lip liner.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick - Kitten Heels (Bright Red)

$7.00  in stock
11 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Matte Liquid Lipstick: Doll your lips in high impact color with NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick; A striking long wearing matte finish is just a swipe away with this plush liquid lipstick
  • Long Lasting Creamy Color: Available in bold shades, this super pigmented liquid matte lipstick is velvety soft and infused with nourishing avocado oil and Vitamin E for long wearing, creamy matte lipstick color
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Lip Cream, Seoul, 0.27 Fluid Ounce

$6.50
$6.00
 in stock
19 new from $3.25
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 12:13 pm

Features

  • Violet
  • Envelops the lips in creamy, highly pigmented matte color
  • This fan-favorite formula is light on the lips and heavy on the pigmentation - a perfect combination
  • Enriched with skin-smoothing silicones, our Soft Matte Lip Creams keep your pout looking and feeling soft with a creamy whipped texture
  • Apply with included applicator. For a more precise application, line the lips with lip liner prior to applying

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.